After All These Years: Mose McCormack

A creative effort celebrating that Mose and John Wagner are still making music after all these years! Listen to the sample tracks below. You can buy individual tracks by clicking the cart icons in the playlist below or you can order the complete CD far below.

To add individual songs to your cart simply click the ORANGE shopping cart icon on player beside the song names.

  • Battle of Love - Mose McCormack
  • House Of Blues - Mose McCormack
  • Little Alma - Mose McCormack
  • Sonora - Mose McCormack
  • After All These Years - Mose McCormack
  • Another Clown - Mose McCormack
  • Dusty Devil - Mose McCormack
  • The Picture - Mose McCormack
  • When Angel Flies - Mose McCormack
  • Like A Baby - Mose McCormack
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


Clear selection
SKU: JW001 Category:

Product Description

  • Mose McCormack-Guitar, vocals
  • John Wagner-Drums, Guitar on “Sonora”
  • Dick Orr- Bass, Keyboard
  • Michael C. Montiel- Guitar
  • Gretchen Van Houten- Fiddle
  • Andy Poling- Drums
  • Auge Hays- Pedal Steel
  • Bob Barron- Bass
  • Kathy Wagner- Vocals

Special thanks: My darlin’ Rebecca Lynn. John Wagner. My world-wide “distributors”, Jack Antle(Oklahoma), Eddie Russell (Texas). Laurie Nitschke, Dave Dawson (Australia), Ted Clark, Alex Pijnen,(Netherlands), all the Listeners in Paraguay. And to everyone in the great state of New Mexico. Thank you for your support. And of course, all the working musicians everywhere, who refuse to quit in spite of the slings and arrows (I have a bullet hole in one of my mic stands). I love you all. Mosey


Additional Information

Before adding to cart:

Physical CD, Digital Download